Address

228 Heinkel Building
201 S. 7th Street
Columbia, MO 65201


Staff


Kevin Bailey
Director of Digital Service
baileyks@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1639
Jason Rollins
Associate Director
rollinsj@missouri.edu
(573) 884-1343
Eric McSwain
Project Manager
mcswaine@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4615
Adam Baggett
Web Developer
baggetta@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1077
John Boyer
Programmer Analyst
boyerj@missouri.edu
(573) 884-3616
Garrison Chance
Software Support Analyst
chanceg@missouri.edu
(573) 884-6476
Paul Gilzow
Programmer Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4502
Doug Kuschel
Database Programmer Analyst
kuscheld@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9212
Joseph Quinn
Web Developer
jsquinn@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4516
Niki Stanley
User Interface Designer
stanleys@missouri.edu
(573) 884-2498
Brand Walker
Support Systems Administrator
walkerbr@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7251

 
Caitlin Waters
User Interface Designer
cawaters@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1240
Scott Chaplin
Web Developer
spc9ky@missouri.edu
(573) 884-0578
Kristin Frazier
Digital Content Producer
klfnhb@missouri.edu
(573) 882-7116