About

Digital Service Team


Kevin Bailey
Director of Technology
baileyks@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1639
Jason Rollins
Associate Director
rollinsj@missouri.edu
(573) 884-1343
 
Adam Baggett
Internet Administrator
baggetta@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1077
John Boyer
Programmer Analyst
boyerj@missouri.edu
(573) 884-3616
Garrison Chance
Software Support Analyst
chanceg@missouri.edu
(573) 884-6476
Paul Gilzow
Programmer Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4502
Doug Kuschel
Database Programmer Analyst
kuscheld@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9212
Niki Stanley
Strat Comm Consultant
stanleys@missouri.edu
(573) 884-2498
Tyler Torres
Programmer Analyst
torrestj@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4516
Brand Walker
Support Systems Administrator
walkerbr@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7251
Caitlin Waters
User Interface Designer
cawaters@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1240
Joseph Quinn
Internet Administrator
jsqxv7@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4516