About

Digital Service Team


Kevin Bailey
Director of Technology
baileyks@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1639
Jason Rollins
Associate Director
rollinsj@missouri.edu
(573) 884-1343
 

Paul Gilzow
Programmer Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4502
John Boyer
Programmer Analyst
boyerj@missouri.edu
(573) 884-3616
Brand Walker
Support Systems Administrator
walkerbr@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7251

Garrison Chance
Software Support Analyst
chanceg@missouri.edu
(573) 884-6476
Adam Baggett
Internet Administrator
baggetta@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1077
Doug Kuschel
Database Programmer Analyst
kuscheld@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9212

Tyler Torres
Internet Administrator
torrestj@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4516